Saturday Plans


I’m thinking that if the sun stays out this Saturday (according to the weather channel it is supposed to be 90 degrees with a 30% chance of late afternoon showers) I may need to convince my husband to head to the beach with me.

veniceWe haven’t been to the beach in a while and I’m itching to go again.  I feel like packing sandwiches, beach chairs, a great summer read, and hitting the sand!  It’s only about 20-30 minutes away, depending on traffic.  I am sort of missing the salty sea-air.

 

Leave a Reply

