Funny


The last few posts have been so long and wordy.  Oh Lord, “long and wordy” just popped Weird Al’s “White and Nerdy” in my head.  Now I can’t get rid of it.  I’m all singing,

“They see me mowin’
My front lawn
I know they’re all thinking
I’m so white n’ nerdy”

“First in my class here at M.I.T.
Got skills, I’m a Champion of DND
MC Escher that’s my favorite MC
Keep your 40
I’ll just have an Earl Grey tea
My rims never spin to the contrary
You’ll find they’re quite stationary”

I was going to post a funny picture to reduce the amount of wordy jargon and amuse you all but since that song jumped in my head I’m sharing it instead.  Here…enjoy…laugh a little.

 

Leave a Reply

