Oh My Goodness! Look at these!!! I feel like I could gain (another) 10 pounds on these alone. Mmmm!

Hello and happy Monday!

I had the BEST Sunday afternoon.  My parents stopped through town and we had a great time catching up.  I loved cooking them dinner (one of my favorites) and having them around my dinner table.  I don’t know what it is, but sometimes quality time with parents just makes everything better.

We enjoyed a great dessert: Strawberry Cake Kabobs.  My mom LOVES angel food cake so when I saw this picture on Pinterest, I thought, “what a great idea”.

These kabobs were a BIG hit and one that I hope to replicate often.  These are especially great when you have company because they are simple and easy to make.

4 Simple Ingredients: 

View original post 181 more words

Leave a Reply

