Blurb


I love the photo books on Blurb.com! I downloaded the “Bookify” app instead of trying to stay purely on the website and I”m so in love with it. I’ve been putting together a photo book of our wedding ever since the photos started to trickle in this week and it’s coming together so nicely. I’ve even been able to add in every line from our ceremony as either a photo caption or a little “blurb” on the page. It really is looking good. I got a few new pictures in today from the ceremony and the reception and some of the reception pictures are cracking me up…like this one of me and the boys…

and these others of me and my husband…and one of me and my sister…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I love looking at all the photos and I can’t wait to finish my Blurb book.

Leave a Reply

