Just a Quick Question


Why is it so easy to encourage other people to chase their dreams and yet so hard to chase our own? It’s a dilemma I’m struggling with right now. I find myself telling all of my friends and family to pursue what makes them happy and to chase their goals and yet I’m unable to turn that advice on myself when I need it. I think it is my fear of failing that holds me back. I am lucky though that I’m able to confide my fears in my husband and he has no fear of me failing, he has every confidence in the world in me and right now I really need that.

4 thoughts on “Just a Quick Question

Leave a Reply

