Almost done! Or not…


I graduate college in December! Yayyy!

Kind of…

I graduate with my A.A. in Public Communications in December. I intended to transfer to a different University in January to earn my B.A. in Business and Organizational Communications.

Then 2011 happened…

I saw a lot of sad circumstances…

I met a lot of people that needed help, or guidance, or direction…

I developed a deep feeling that I was going in the wrong direction…

I feel like I’m pursuing the wrong path. I feel like I’m chasing the wrong career. I feel like I belong in Social Work.

I think I need to change my major in January.

Leave a Reply

