Missing in Action


I am not sure when I will be posting again, hopefully soon. I live in Northern Alabama and our whole region was rocked by Tornadoes and severe weather yesterday. The whole region is without electricity, gasoline is scarce, stores are closed so groceries are hard to find but we do still have water so that is a good thing.

It is kind of a funny feeling knowing that the whole country can stay informed of our circumstances via the news but we don’t know what’s going on because our electricity, television, and internet is out of service. I found one little pocket where my 3g will work which is how I am writing this now.

So…we are safe, our puppy is safe and our home is intact. All in all we are pretty good. I can’t get online though so I don’t know when I will be back. I’ll post from my phone as I can if anything exciting happens.

Xoxo
Lilee

Leave a Reply

